

## 2012 Excellence Awards Winners

## Excellence in Research, Scholarly and Creative Work

Susan Kent, *History*Michael Radelet, *Sociology*Matt Sponheimer, *Anthroplogy* 

## Excellence in Leadership and Service

Brian Argrow, Aerospace Engineering Angela Bielefeldt, Civil, Architectural, and Environmental Engineering

## Excellence in Teaching and Pedagogy

Oliver DeWolfe, *Physics*Myles Osborne, *History*Harihar Rajaram, *Civil, Architectural, and Environmental Engineering*Hanspeter Schaub, *Aerospace Engineering* 

Boulder Faculty Assembly (BFA) Regent 1B37 - UCB 046 University of Colorado Boulder Boulder, CO 80309